Reference Staff

Connie Anderson-Cohoon

Reference Services Coordinator; Business/Economics Librarian
Subject specialties: business, economics, management, reference
Phone: 541/552-6820 Email: anderson@sou.edu

Mary Jane Cedar Face

Collection Development Librarian
Subject specialties: anthropology, sociology, Native American studies
Phone: 541/552-6836 Email: cedarface@sou.edu

Kate Cleland-Sipfle

Cataloging Coordinator
Subject specialties: Foreign Languages and Literatures (French, German, and Spanish), environomental studies, music
Phone: 541/552-6335 Email: clelandk@sou.edu

Emily Miller-Francisco

E-Resource Systems & Web Coordinator
Subject Specialties: psychology, criminology, philosophy
Phone: 541/552-6819 Email: millere@sou.edu

Dorothy Ormes

Government Information and Instruction Coordinator
Subject specialties: government publications, English and literature, political science, art, theatre arts, Shakespeare studies, maps
Phone: 541/552-6850 Email: ormesd@sou.edu

Jim Rible

Systems Librarian/Science Librarian
Subject specialties: biology, chemistry, computer science, geology, math, physics
Phone: 541/552-6821 Email: rible@sou.edu

Dale Vidmar

Library Instruction Coordinator/Education, Communication, Health and Physical Education Librarian
Subject specialties: children's literature, communication, education, health & physical education, nursing, and social work
Phone: 541/552-6842 Email: vidmar@sou.edu



Anna Grzeskiewicz

Reference Librarian
Phone: 541/552-8627 Email: GrzeszkA@sou.edu

Mary Hones

Reference Librarian
Phone: 541/552-8627 Email: HonesM@sou.edu

Scott Miller

Reference Librarian
Phone: 541/552-8627 Email: MillerS@sou.edu

Carolyn Oates

Reference Librarian
Phone: 541/552-8627 Email: OatesC@sou.edu