Library Staff

Anna Beauchamp

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Circulation Services
Phone: 541/552-6823 Email: beauchamp@sou.edu

Max Brooks

Career Preparation Coordinator
Learning Commons
Phone: 541/552-6131 Email: brooksm@sou.edu

Carl Christy

Systems Analyst
Systems Department
Phone: 541/552-6831 Email: christyc@sou.edu

Brent Cummings

Student Coordinator/Night Supervisor
Circulation Services
Phone: 541/552-6822 Email: cummingbr@sou.edu

Becca Evans

Acquistions Technician
Technical Services
Phone: 541/552-6841 Email: evansr@sou.edu

Riah Gooding

Learning Commons Tutoring Director
Learning Commons
Phone: 541/552-6818 Email: goodingr@sou.edu

Bill Herman

Reserve/Video Collections Coordinator
Circulation Services
Phone: 541/552-6829 Email: herman@sou.edu

Kathy Hoxmeier

Periodicals Coordinator
Technical Services
Phone: 541/552-6844 Email: hoxmeier@sou.edu

Raven Keppinger

Access Services Coordinator
Circulation Services
Phone: 541/552-6825 Email: keppinger@sou.edu

Alissa Kolodzinski

Assistant to the Dean
Administration
Phone: 541/552-6835 Email: kolodzina@sou.edu

Karen Menzie

Cataloging Technician
Technical Services
Phone: 541/552-6843 Email: menzie@sou.edu

Susan O'Connor

Learning Commons & Government Information Specialist
Learning Commons/Government Publications
Phone: 541/552-6851 Email: herbages@sou.edu

Shana Sandor

Digital Projects & Electronic Resources Specialist
Digital Projects/Systems Department
Phone: 541/552-8824 Email: sandors@sou.edu

Fela Winfrey

Library Assistant
Administration
Phone: 541/552-6023 Email: winfreyfe@sou.edu