Image of Ashland Book Fest Logo

Saturday June 22, 10 am - 5 pm

Participants

M. N.M. Abbott http://www.mnmabbott.com
Dori Appel http://www.doriappel.com
Alan Armstrong  

Ashland Independent Film Festival

 
Donald Ball  
Bruce Barton  
Bloomsbury Books http://bloomsburyashland.com
Sophia Bogle http://www.saveyourbooks.com
Rev. Rhonda Branch http://www.journey2healing.org
Carol Brockfield  
Teri Brown  
Bumble-O Press http://www.diddlewit.com
Nate D. Burleigh http://www.natedburleigh.com
Susan “Arzani” Burman  
Calligraphers’ Guild http://www.roguepens.org
Anne Carter http://www.purpleowlbooks.com
Meera Censor   http://www.humanitariansculpture.com
David Churchman  
Janet Crawford  
Delores de Leon  
Steve Dieffenbacher  
Matt Frey  
FUZE Publishing http://fuzepublishing.com
Ellen Gardner  
Tyrone Grandison  
Addie Greene http://addiesgreene.com
Hannon Library Special Collections http://hanlib.sou.edu/speccoll
Michael Holstein  
Julia Hoskins  
Inkwater Press http://www.inkwaterpress.com
Institute of New Writing\Ashland http://sou.edu/inwa
Jackson County Library Services http://www.jcls.org
Sean Jones http://www.inkwaterpress.com
Journey 2 Healing http://www.journey2healing.org
S. Z. Knapp  
Kora Publishing  
Gary Lark  
Brandt Legg http://wwwbrandtlegg.com
Roanne Lewis http://www.roannelewis.com
Doranne Long http://yourbodybook.com
Amy MacLennan  
Mary Z. Maher  
Leandra Martin http://www.leandramartin.com
Doug Matheson http://actuallythinking.com
Rhoda Maxwell  
Lorena McCourtney http://www.lorenamccourtney.com
Amy Miller http://writers-island.blogspot.com
Kasey Mohammad http://sou.edu/inwa
One Sunny Day Initiatives http://www.osdinitiatives.com
Allan Peterson  
Poeteers  
Thor Polson http://www.thorpolson.com/
Terry Pruett http://infaith.org/ministry/field-staff/terry-cynthia-pruett
Marc Ratner  
Miriam Reed http://www.japan1908.com
Robert Gavora, Fine & Rare Books http://www.robertgavora.com
Cynthia Rogan http://www.cynthiarogan.com
Luke Ruediger  
James Sagmiller  
Save Your Books http://www.saveyourbooks.com
Tanya Savko  
Jura Sherwood  
Darlene Shorey-Ensor  
Silverlining Press http://www.silverlining-press.com
Cynthia Singleton http://www.authorcynthiasingleton.com
Elizabeth Slavick http://elizabeth-booksthoughts.blogspot.com
SMART http://www.getsmartoregon.org
Southern Oregon Historical Society http://www.silverlining-press.com
Hideko Tamura-Snider http://www.osdinitiatives.com
Molly Tinsley http://fuzepublishing.com
Jordan Tresham http://diddlewit.com
Ben Truwe http://www.sohs.org
Marshall Umpleby  
Usborne Books & More http://www.purpleowlbooks.com
Vince Welch  
Wellstone Press http://www.wellstonepress.com
Trista Wilde  
Tim Wohlforth  
Leanne Zinkand http://www.silverlining-press.com