Gale Databases & Collections
Databases
- Academic OneFile
- General OneFile
- Business Insights: Essentials
- Computer Database
- Discovering Collection
- Educators Reference Complete
- Gale Virtual Reference Library (title list)
- General Business File
- Health & Wellness Resource Center with Alternative Health Module
- Health Reference Center Academic
- Informe
- InfoTrac Junior Edition
- InfoTrac Student Edition
- Junior Reference Collection
- Kids InfoBits
- LegalTrac
- Newsstand
- Nursing Resource Center
- Opposing Viewpoints
- Small Business Resource Center
- Student Resource Center Gold
- U.S. History in Context (new)
Collections
- Agriculture Collection
- Business Economics and Theory
- Communications and Mass Media Collection
- Criminal Justice Collection
- Culinary Arts Collection
- Diversity Studies Collection (new)
- Environmental Studies and Policy Collection
- Fine Arts and Music Collection
- Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection
- Gender Studies Collection (new)
- General Science Collection (new)
- Home Improvement Collection
- Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection
- Information Science and Technology Collection (new)
- Insurance & Liability Collection (new)
- Nursing and Allied Health Collection
- Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Collection (new)
- Pop Culture Collection (new)
- Popular Magazines
- Psychology Collection
- Small Business Collection (new)
- U.S. History Collection (new)
- War and Terrorism Collection (new)
- World History Collection (new)