For Questions about eScholarship@SOU contact:

Email:                          rible@sou.edu

Call:                             Jim Rible at 26821

Call or Email:              The librarian assigned to your major  

                                                                                                                                                          
Anthropology Mary Jane Cedar Face  26836 cedarface@sou.edu
Art  Teresa Montgomery  26843 montgomery@sou.edu
Biology Jim Rible 26821 rible@sou.edu
Business Connie Anderson 26820 anderson@sou.edu
Chemistry Jim Rible 26821 rible@sou.edu
Communication Dale Vidmar 26842 vidmar@sou.edu
Computer Science  Jim Rible  26821 rible@sou.edu
Criminology and Criminal Justice Emily Miller-Francisco  26819 millere@sou.edu
Economics  Connie Anderson 26820 anderson@sou.edu
Education Dale Vidmar 26842  vidmar@sou.edu
English and Writing  Dotty Ormes 26850 ormesd@sou.edu
Environment Kate Cleland-Sipfle 26839 clelandK@sou.edu
Foreign Languages Kate Cleland-Sipfle 26839 clelandK@sou.edu
Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies Emily Miller-Francisco  26819 millere@sou.edu
Geography Kate Cleland-Sipfle 26839 clelandK@sou.edu
Geology  Jim Rible 26821 rible@sou.edu
Health, Physical Education, and Leadership Dale Vidmar 26842 vidmar@sou.edu
History Paul Adalian 26833 adalianp@sou.edu
Mathematics Jim Rible 26821 rible@sou.edu
Music  Teresa Montgomery 26843 montgomery@sou.edu
Native American Studies Mary Jane Cedar Face 26836 cedarface@sou.edu
Nursing  Dale Vidmar 26842 vidmar@sou.edu
Philosophy Emily Miller-Francisco 26819 millere@sou.edu
Physics and Engineering Jim Rible 26821 rible@sou.edu
Political Science Dotty Ormes 26850 ormesd@sou.edu
Psychology Emily Miller-Francisco  26819 millere@sou.edu
Sociology Mary Jane Cedar Face 26836 cedarface@sou.edu
Theatre Arts Teresa Montgomery 26843 montgomery@sou.edu