Staff

 

Julie Anderson

Learning Commons Tutoring Coordinator
Learning Commons
Phone: 541/552-6818 Email: helmandoj@sou.edu

 

Anna Beauchamp

Periodicals Coordinator
Technical Services
Phone: 541/552-6844 Email: beauchamp@sou.edu

 

Michael Brinkerhoff

Information Technology Consultant
Systems
Phone: 541/552-6831 Email: brinkerhm@sou.edu

 

Max Brooks

Career Preparation Coordinator
Learning Commons
Phone: 541/552-6131 Email: brooksm@sou.edu

 

Brent Cummings

Student Coordinator / Night Supervisor
Circulation Services
Phone: 541/552-6822 Email: cummingbr@sou.edu

 

Becca Evans

Acquisitions Technician
Technical Services
Phone: 541/552-6841 Email: evansr@sou.edu

 

Marissa Holman

Circulation Desk Assistant
Circulation Services
Phone: 541/552-6828 Email: holmanm@sou.edu

 

Kate Jones

Resource Sharing & Fulfillment Services Lead
Circulation Services
Phone: 541/552-6823 Email: jonesk11@sou.edu

 

Raven Keppinger

Access Services Coordinator
Circulation Services
Phone: 541/552-6825 Email: keppinger@sou.edu

 

Alissa Kolodzinski

Assistant to the University Librarian / Department Coordinator
Administration
Phone: 541/552-6835 Email: kolodzina@sou.edu

 

Karen Menzie

Cataloging Technician
Technical Services
Phone: 541/552-6843 Email: menzie@sou.edu

 

Susan O'Connor

Research Services & Government Information Specialist
Research Services / Government Publications
Phone: 541/552-6851 Email: herbages@sou.edu

 

Shana Sandor

Digital Projects & Electronic Resources Specialist
Digital Projects / Systems
Phone: 541/552-8824 Email: sandors@sou.edu