Librarian Liasons

Discipline

Librarian

E-mail

Phone

Anthropology Mary Jane Cedar Face cedarface@sou.edu 2-6836
Art & Art History Dotty Ormes ormesd@sou.edu 2-6850
Biology Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Business Connie Anderson-Cohoon anderson@sou.edu 2-6820
Chemistry Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Communication Dale Vidmar vidmar@sou.edu 2-6842
Computer Science Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Criminology & Criminal Justice Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu 2-6819
Economics Connie Anderson-Cohoon anderson@sou.edu 2-6820
Education Dale Vidmar vidmar@sou.edu 2-6842
English & Literature Dotty Ormes ormesd@sou.edu 2-6850
Environmental Studies Kate Cleland-Sipfle clelandk@sou.edu 2-6839
Film Studies & Video Production Dale Vidmar vidmar@sou.edu 2-6842
Foreign Languages & Literatures Kate Cleland-Sipfle clelandk@sou.edu 2-6829
Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu 2-6819
Geography Kate Cleland-Sipfle clelandk@sou.edu 2-6829
Geology Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Government Resources Dotty Ormes ormesd@sou.edu 2-6850
Green House Kate Cleland-Sipfle
Jim Rible
clelandk@sou.edu
rible@sou.edu
2-6829
2-6821
Health, Physical Education & Leadership Dale Vidmar vidmar@sou.edu 2-6842
History Kate Cleland-Sipfle clelandk@sou.edu 2-6839
International Studies Kate Cleland-Sipfle clelandk@sou.edu 2-6839
Management Connie Anderson-Cohoon anderson@sou.edu 2-6820
Mathematics Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Music Kate Cleland-Sipfle clelandk@sou.edu 2-6839
Mind & Body House Dale Vidmar vidmar@sou.edu 2-6842
Native American Studies Mary Jane Cedar Face cedarface@sou.edu 2-6836
Nursing Dale Vidmar vidmar@sou.edu 2-6842
Philosophy Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu 2-6819
Physics & Engineering Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Political Science Dotty Ormes ormesd@sou.edu 2-6850
Psychology Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu 2-6819
Shakespeare Studies Dotty Ormes ormesd@sou.edu 2-6850
Skeptic House Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu 2-6819
Social Justice House Mary Jane Cedar Face cedarface@sou.edu 2-6836
Sociology Mary Jane Cedar Face cedarface@sou.edu 2-6836
Theatre Arts Dotty Ormes ormesd@sou.edu 2-6850
University Seminar Dale Vidmar vidmar@sou.edu 2-6842