Librarians and Subject Specialties

Discipline

Librarian

E-mail

Phone

Anthropology Mary Jane Cedar Face cedarface@sou.edu 2-6836
Art & Art History Teresa Montgomery montgomery@sou.edu 2-6837
Biology Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Business Connie Anderson-Cohoon anderson@sou.edu 2-6820
Chemistry Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Communication (for instruction) Connie Anderson-Cohoon anderson@sou.edu 2-6820
Communication (for purchasing materials) Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu 2-6819
Computer Science Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Criminology & Criminal Justice Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu 2-6819
Economics Connie Anderson-Cohoon anderson@sou.edu 2-6820
Education Mary Jane Cedar Face cedarface@sou.edu 2-6836
English & Literature Dotty Ormes ormesd@sou.edu 2-6850
Environmental Studies Kate Cleland-Sipfle clelandk@sou.edu 2-6839
Film Studies & Video Production Teresa Montgomery montgomery@sou.edu 2-6837
Foreign Languages & Literatures Kate Cleland-Sipfle clelandk@sou.edu 2-6829
Geography Kate Cleland-Sipfle clelandk@sou.edu 2-6829
Geology Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Government Resources Dotty Ormes ormesd@sou.edu 2-6850
Health, Physical Education & Leadership Mary Jane Cedar Face cedarface@sou.edu 2-6836
History (for instruction) Paul Adalian adalianp@sou.edu 2-6833
History (for purchasing materials) Kate Cleland-Sipfle clelandk@sou.edu 2-6839
International Studies Kate Cleland-Sipfle clelandk@sou.edu 2-6839
Management Connie Anderson-Cohoon anderson@sou.edu 2-6820
Mathematics Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Music Teresa Montgomery montgomery@sou.edu 2-6837
Native American Studies Mary Jane Cedar Face cedarface@sou.edu 2-6836
Nursing (for instruction) Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Nursing (for purchasing materials) Mary Jane Cedar Face cedarface@sou.edu 2-6836
Philsophy Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu 2-6819
Physics & Engineering Jim Rible rible@sou.edu 2-6821
Political Science Dotty Ormes ormesd@sou.edu 2-6850
Psychology Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu 2-6819
Shakespeare Studies Dotty Ormes ormesd@sou.edu 2-6850
Social Work Mary Jane Cedar Face cedarface@sou.edu 2-6836
Sociology Mary Jane Cedar Face cedarface@sou.edu 2-6836
Theatre Arts Teresa Montgomery montgomery@sou.edu 2-6837
University Seminar Connie Anderson-Cohoon anderson@sou.edu 2-6820
Women's Studies Emily Miller-Francisco millere@sou.edu 2-6819