E-mail or Call Librarians or Staff

Call  Reference Desk: 541-552-6442 (during Reference Desk Hours).
Call  Circulation Desk: 541-552-6860
Chat  Chat with an SOU librarian (during Reference Desk Hours)
email  E-mail SOU's Ask a Librarian.

Name Phone Office Title E-Mail
Connie Anderson-Cohoon 541/552-6820 149 Reference Services Coordinator

Subject Areas: Business; Economics; Management
Anna Beauchamp 541/552-6823 217 Interlibrary Loan Coordinator Beauchamp@sou.edu
Max Brooks 541/552-6131 113A Career Preparation Coordinator BrooksM@sou.edu
Mary Jane Cedar-Face 541/552-6836 229C Collection Development Coordinator

Subject Areas: Anthropology; Native American Studies; Social Justice House; Sociology
Kate Cleland-Sipfle 541/552-6839 321B Cataloging Coordinator

Subject Areas: Environmental Studies; Foreign Languages & Literatures; Geography; Green House; History; International Studies; Music
Brent Cummings 541/552-6822 103B Student/Stack Maintenance Coord./Night Supervisor CummingBr@sou.edu
Becca Evans 541/552-6841 229 Acquisitions Technician EvansR@sou.edu
Jeffrey Gayton 541/552-6833 328 University Librarian / Learning Commons Director GaytonJ@sou.edu
Anna Grzeszkiewicz 541/552-8627 145 Reference Librarian GrzeszkA@sou.edu
Julie Helmandollar 541/552-6818 146 Learning Commons Tutoring Coordinator helmandoj@sou.edu
Bill Herman 541/552-6829 103B Reserves/Video Booking Coord. Herman@sou.edu
Kathy Hoxmeier 541/552-6844 206 Periodicals Coordinator Hoxmeier@sou.edu
Raven Keppinger 541/552-6825 103A Access Services Coordinator Keppinger@sou.edu
Alissa Kolodzinski 541/552-6835 318 Assistant to the University Librarian / Department Coordinator KolodzinA@sou.edu
Karen Menzie 541/552-6843 229 Cataloging Technician Menzie@sou.edu
Emily Miller-Francisco 541/552-6819 317 E-Resource & Web Coordinator

Subject Areas: Criminology & Criminal Justice; Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies; Philosophy; Psychology; Skeptic House
Susan O'Connor 541/552-6851 133 Learning Commons & Government Information Specialist HerbageS@sou.edu
Dotty Ormes 541/552-6850 136 Government Information & Instruction Librarian

Subject Areas: Art & Art History; English & Literature; Government Resources; Political Science; Shakespeare Studies; Theatre Arts
Jim Rible 541/552-6821 315 Systems Librarian/Science Librarian

Subject Areas: Biology; Chemistry; Computer Science; Geology; Green House; Mathematics; Physics & Engineering
Shana Sandor 541/552-8824 231 Digital Projects & Electronic Resources Specialist SandorS@sou.edu
Amy Titus 541/552- 8627 229D Reference Librarian TitusA@sou.edu
Dale Vidmar 541/552-6842 144 Library Instruction Coordinator

Subject Areas: Communication; Education; Film Studies & Video Production; Health, Physical Education & Leadership; Mind & Body House; Nursing; University Seminar
Fela Winfrey 541/552-6023 316 Programming, Communication & Design Coordinator WinfreyFe@sou.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title E-Mail
Paul Adalian Dean Emeritus AdalianP@sou.edu
Sue Burkholder Director Emeritus Burkholder@sou.edu
Deborah Hollens Professor Emeritus Hollens@sou.edu
Teresa Montgomery Professor Emeritus Montgomery@sou.edu


Icons made by Zurb, Yannick, Dave Gandy from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC BY 3.0