Directory

Contact Us

Call  Reference Desk: 541-552-6442 (hours)
Call  Circulation Desk: 541-552-6860
Chat  Chat with an SOU librarian (hours)
Email  E-mail SOU's Ask a Librarian.

Name & Title

Contact Information

Julie Anderson
Learning Commons Tutoring Coordinator
andersj18@sou.edu
541/552-6818
LIB 146
Melissa Anderson
Campus Engagement and Research Services Librarian
Subject Areas: Business, Economics, Management
andersm18@sou.edu
541/552-6820
LIB 144
Anna Beauchamp
Periodicals Coordinator
beauchamp@sou.edu
541/552-6844
LIB 219
Michael Brinkerhoff
Information Technology Consultant
brinkerm@sou.edu
541/552-6831
LIB 314
Max Brooks
Career Preparation Coordinator
brooksm@sou.edu
541/552-6131
LIB 113A
Mary Jane Cedar Face
Collection Development Coordinator
Subject Areas: Anthropology; Native American Studies; Social Justice House; Sociology
cedarface@sou.edu
541/552-6836
LIB 229C
Kate Cleland-Sipfle
Cataloging Coordinator
Subject Areas: Environmental Studies; Foreign Languages & Literatures; Geography; Green House; History; International Studies; Music
clelandk@sou.edu
541/552-6839
LIB 229B
Brent Cummings
Student/Stack Maintenance Coordinator / Night Supervisor
cummingbr@sou.edu
541/552-6822
LIB 103B
Becca Evans
Acquisitions Technician
evansr@sou.edu
541/552-6841
LIB 229
Jeffrey Gayton
University Librarian / Learning Commons Director
gaytonj@sou.edu
541/552-6833
LIB 328
Anna Grzeszkiewicz
Research Librarian
grzeszka@sou.edu
541/552-8627
LIB 145
Bill Herman
Reserves/Video Booking Coordinator
herman@sou.edu
541/552-6829
LIB 103B
Kate Jones
Resource Sharing & Fulfillment Services
jonesk11@sou.edu
541/552-6823
LIB 103C
Raven Keppinger
Access Services Coordinator
keppinger@sou.edu
541/552-6825
LIB 103A
Alissa Kolodzinski
Assistant to the University Librarian / Department Coordinator
kolodzina@sou.edu
541/552-6835
LIB 318
Karen Menzie
Cataloging Technician
menzie@sou.edu
541/552-6843
LIB 229
Emily Miller-Francisco
E-Resource & Web Coordinator
Subject Areas: Criminology & Criminal Justice; Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies; Philosophy; Psychology
millere@sou.edu
541/552-6819
LIB 317
Susan O'Connor
Learning Commons & Government Information Specialist
herbages@sou.edu
541/552-6851
LIB 133
Dotty Ormes
Government Information & Instruction Librarian
Subject Areas: Art & Art History; English & Literature; Government Resources; Political Science; Shakespeare Studies; Theatre Arts
ormesd@sou.edu
541/552-6850
LIB 136
Jim Rible
Systems Librarian / Science Librarian
Subject Areas: Biology; Chemistry; Computer Science; Geology; Green House; Mathematics; Physics & Engineering
rible@sou.edu
541/552-6821
LIB 315
Anna Runyen
Research Librarian
runyena@sou.edu
541/552-8627
LIB 145
Shana Sandor
Digital Projects & Electronic Resources Specialist
sandors@sou.edu
541/552-8824
LIB 217
Dale Vidmar
Library Instruction Coordinator
Subject Areas: Communication; Education; Film Studies & Video Production; Health, Physical Education & Leadership; Mind & Body House; Skeptic House; University Seminar
vidmar@sou.edu
541/552-6842
LIB 149
Fela Winfrey
Programming, Communication & Design Coordinator
winfreyfe@sou.edu
541/552-6023
LIB 316

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Information

Paul Adalian
Dean Emeritus
adalianp@sou.edu
Connie Anderson-Cohoon
Professor Emeritus
anderson@sou.edu
Sue Burkholder
Director Emeritus
burkholder@sou.edu
Deborah Hollens
Professor Emeritus
hollens@sou.edu
Teresa Montgomery
Professor Emeritus
montgomery@sou.edu