Directory the Hannon Library

Email or Call Librarians or Staff

Call  Reference Desk: 541-552-6442 (during Reference Desk Hours)
Call  Circulation Desk: 541-552-6860
Chat  Chat with an SOU librarian (during Reference Desk Hours)
Email  E-mail SOU's Ask a Librarian.

Name

Phone

Office

Title / Subject Areas

E-Mail

Julie Anderson

541/552-6818

146

Learning Commons Tutoring Coordinator

andersj18@sou.edu

Melissa Anderson

541/552-6820

144

Campus Engagement and Research Services Librarian

Subject Areas: Business, Economics, Management

andersm18@sou.edu

Anna Beauchamp

541/552-6844

219

Periodicals Coordinator

Beauchamp@sou.edu

Michael Brinkerhoff

541/552-6831

314

Information Technology Consultant

BrinkerhM@sou.edu

Max Brooks

541/552-6131

113A

Career Preparation Coordinator

BrooksM@sou.edu

Mary Jane Cedar Face

541/552-6836

229C

Collection Development Coordinator

Subject Areas: Anthropology; Native American Studies; Social Justice House; Sociology

Cedarface@sou.edu

Kate Cleland-Sipfle

541/552-6839

321B

Cataloging Coordinator

Subject Areas: Environmental Studies; Foreign Languages & Literatures; Geography; Green House; History; International Studies; Music

ClelandK@sou.edu

Brent Cummings

541/552-6822

103B

Student/Stack Maintenance Coord./Night Supervisor

CummingBr@sou.edu

Becca Evans

541/552-6841

229

Acquisitions Technician

EvansR@sou.edu

Jeffrey Gayton

541/552-6833

328

University Librarian / Learning Commons Director

GaytonJ@sou.edu

Anna Grzeszkiewicz

541/552-8627

145

Reference Librarian

GrzeszkA@sou.edu

Julie Helmandollar

541/552-6818

146

Learning Commons Tutoring Coordinator

helmandoj@sou.edu

Bill Herman

541/552-6829

103B

Reserves/Video Booking Coordinator

Herman@sou.edu

Kate Jones

541/552-6823

103C

Resource Sharing & Fullfillment Services

JonesK11@sou.edu

Raven Keppinger

541/552-6825

103A

Access Services Coordinator

Keppinger@sou.edu

Alissa Kolodzinski

541/552-6835

318

Assistant to the University Librarian / Department Coordinator

KolodzinA@sou.edu

Karen Menzie

541/552-6843

229

Cataloging Technician

Menzie@sou.edu

Emily Miller-Francisco

541/552-6819

317

E-Resource & Web Coordinator

Subject Areas: Criminology & Criminal Justice; Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies; Philosophy; Psychology

MillerE@sou.edu

Susan O'Connor

541/552-6851

133

Learning Commons & Government Information Specialist

HerbageS@sou.edu

Dotty Ormes

541/552-6850

136

Government Information & Instruction Librarian

Subject Areas: Art & Art History; English & Literature; Government Resources; Political Science; Shakespeare Studies; Theatre Arts

OrmesD@sou.edu

Jim Rible

541/552-6821

315

Systems Librarian/Science Librarian

Subject Areas: Biology; Chemistry; Computer Science; Geology; Green House; Mathematics; Physics & Engineering

Rible@sou.edu

Shana Sandor

541/552-8824

217

Digital Projects & Electronic Resources Specialist

SandorS@sou.edu

Dale Vidmar

541/552-6842

149

Library Instruction Coordinator

Subject Areas: Communication; Education; Film Studies & Video Production; Health, Physical Education & Leadership; Mind & Body House; Nursing; Skeptic House; University Seminar

Vidmar@sou.edu

Fela Winfrey

541/552-6023

316

Programming, Communication & Design Coordinator

WinfreyFe@sou.edu




Emeritus Faculty

Name

Title

E-Mail

Paul Adalian

Dean Emeritus

AdalianP@sou.edu

Connie Anderson-Cohoon

Professor Emeritus

Anderson@sou.edu

Sue Burkholder

Director Emeritus

Burkholder@sou.edu

Deborah Hollens

Professor Emeritus

Hollens@sou.edu

Teresa Montgomery

Professor Emeritus

Montgomery@sou.edu