Directory

Contact Us

Call  Research Services Desk: 541-552-6442 (hours)
Call  Circulation Desk: 541-552-6860
Chat  Chat with an SOU librarian (hours)
Chat  Chat with a library tech help
Email  E-mail SOU's Ask a Librarian

Name & Title

Contact Information

Dale Vidmar
Interim University Librarian
Information Literacy and Assessment Librarian
Subject Areas: Communication; Education; Film Studies & Video Production; Health, Physical Education & Leadership; Skeptic House; University Seminar
vidmar@sou.edu
541/552-6842
LIB 328
Melissa Anderson
Campus Engagement and Research Services Librarian
Subject Areas: Business, Economics, Management, English, University Seminar
andersm18@sou.edu
541/552-6820
LIB 144
Braith Birchhall
Serials Coordinator
birchhalb@sou.edu
541/552-6844
LIB 219
Michael Brinkerhoff
Information Technology Consultant
brinkerhm@sou.edu
541/552-6831
LIB 314
Kate Cleland-Sipfle
Cataloging, Metadata, Unique and Local Collections Librarian
Subject Areas: Anthropology; Environmental Studies; Foreign Languages & Literatures; Geography; Green House; History; International Studies; Music; Native American Studies; Sociology
clelandk@sou.edu
541/552-6839
LIB 229B
Brent Cummings
Student/Stack Maintenance Coordinator / Night Supervisor
cummingbr@sou.edu
541/552-6822
LIB 103B
Tom Dodson
Web & Discovery Librarian
Subject Areas: Creative Writing; Art & Art History; Theatre Arts
dodsont@sou.edu
541/552-6836
LIB 316
Becca Evans
Acquisitions & Special Collections Technician
evansr@sou.edu
541/552-6841
LIB 229
Anna Grzeszkiewicz
Research Librarian
grzeszka@sou.edu
LIB 145
Marissa Holman
Circulation Desk Specialist
holmanm@sou.edu
541/552-6828
LIB 103B
Kate Jones
Resource Sharing & Fulfillment Services
jonesk11@sou.edu
541/552-6823
LIB 103C
Nomi Macadangdang
Government Information and OER Specialist
macadangn@sou.edu
541/552-6851
LIB 136
Karen Menzie
Cataloging Technician
menzie@sou.edu
541/552-6843
LIB 229
Emily Miller-Francisco
Collection Development Librarian
Subject Areas: Criminology & Criminal Justice; Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies; Philosophy; Psychology
millere@sou.edu
541/552-6819
LIB 316
Jim Rible
Access Services and Systems Librarian
Subject Areas: Biology; Chemistry; Computer Science; Geology; Green House; Mathematics; Physics & Engineering
rible@sou.edu
541/552-6821
LIB 315
Anna Runyen
Coordinator of Library Student Support Services
runyena@sou.edu
541/552-6818
LIB 146
Shana Sandor
Digital Projects & Electronic Resources Specialist
sandors@sou.edu
541/552-8824
LIB 217
Mallory Wilkerson
Promotion, Communication & Design Office Specialist
wilkersm1@sou.edu
541/552-6023
LIB 318
Gretchen Woelke
Executive Assistant to the University Librarian
woelkem@sou.edu
541/552-6835
LIB 317

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Information

Paul Adalian
Dean Emeritus
adalianp@sou.edu
Connie Anderson-Cohoon
Professor Emeritus
anderson@sou.edu
Sue Burkholder
Director Emeritus
burkholder@sou.edu
Mary Jane Cedar Face
Professor Emeritus
cedarface@sou.edu
Dotty Ormes
Professor Emeritus
ormesd@sou.edu
Deborah Hollens
Professor Emeritus
hollens@sou.edu
Teresa Montgomery
Professor Emeritus
montgomery@sou.edu
Harold Otness
Professor Emeritus
otness@sou.edu