Emeritus Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Information

Paul Adalian
Dean Emeritus
adalianp@sou.edu
Connie Anderson-Cohoon
Professor Emeritus
anderson@sou.edu
Sue Burkholder
Director Emeritus
burkholder@sou.edu
Mary Jane Cedar Face
Professor Emeritus
cedarface@sou.edu
Dotty Ormes
Professor Emeritus
ormesd@sou.edu
Deborah Hollens
Professor Emeritus
hollens@sou.edu
Teresa Montgomery
Professor Emeritus
montgomery@sou.edu
Harold Otness
Professor Emeritus
otness@sou.edu
Jim Rible
Professor Emeritus
rible@sou.edu